Meet the Class

Advertisements

Michelle Angileri

Marketing Coordinator Savant Capital Management mangileri@savantcapital.com 815-227-0300 (work) 815-540-3651 (cell)

Matt Armstrong

Financial Advisor Savant Capital Management marmstrong@savantcapital.com 815-227-0300 (work) 815-519-4376 (cell)

Joana Balliu

Business Development Manager Growth Dimensions jballiu@growthdimensions.org 815.547.4252 (work)

Becky Beary

Interior Designer/Account Representative Widmer Interiors bbeary@widmerinteriors.com 815-395-7266 (work) 815-543-2482 (cell)

Jared Arthur Clay

Associate Attorney Reno & Zahm, LLP jac@renozahm.com 815.987.4050 (work)

Curtis D. Cook, PE

Principal Chastain & Associates ccook@chastainengineers.com 815.489.0050 (work) 815.266.2904 (cell)

Eric Cunningham

Quality Authority UTC Aerospace Systems e.cunningham@hs.utc.com 815.226.6412 (work) 815.315.3302 (cell)

Felicia Davis

Assistant Executive Director Winnebago County Housing Authority felicia@wchauthority.com 815.963.2133 ext. 119 (work) 815.494.9875 (cell)

Amy Ekstrom

Parent & Community Engagement Liaison Rockford Public Schools ekstroa@rps205.com 815.489.7295 (work) 815.703.4420 (cell)

Nicole Engelbart

Corporate Partnership Manager Rockford Park District nicoleengelbart@rockfordparkdistrict.org 815.969.4095 (work) 815.222.8096 (cell)

Emily Halbrader

Product Manager Thermo Fisher Scientific emily.goplen@thermofisher.com 815.489.3075 (work) 815.209.6892 (cell)

Morgann Hansen

Sales Manager Rockford Area Convention and Visitors Bureau mhansen@gorockford.com 815.489.1651 (work) 815.742.4995 (cell)

Corey Hausen

Financial Specialist PNC Bank corey.hausen@pnc.com 815.395.3629 (work)

Jeremy Heeren

Designer/Drafter UTC Aerospace Systems jeremy.heeren@hs.utc.com 815.226.7439 (work) 815.670.5707 (cell)

Sydney Holmgren

Assistant Office Manager / Training Coordinator Rockford University sholmgren@rockford.edu 815.226.4021 (work) 815.871.2374 (cell)

Becky Hopper

Director of Medical/Surgical Services SwedishAmerican Health System | A Division of UW Health rahopper@swedishamerican.org 779.696.6542 (work) 815.713.6726 (cell)

Kelli Johnson

Fund Development & Marketing Coordinator YWCA Northwestern Illinois kelli.johnson@ywcanwil.org 815.316.6126 (work)

Melissa Johnson

Retail Officer Alpine Bank melissa.johnson@bankalpine.com 815.231.1662 (work)

Louisa Klemm

Insurance Adviser Monarch Solutions louisa@monarchsolutions.com 815.847.6229 (work) 815.793.3381 (cell)

Nic Krause

Coatings Supervisor J&M Plating Nick@jmplating.com 815.543.4969 (cell)

Carly LaMonica

Sales Execution Coordinator LaMonica Beverages, Inc. carlyl@lamonicabev.com 815.282.3535 (work)

Brandon Latino (Moderator)

Commercial Insurance Risk Advisor (That’s a mouthful) Spectrum Insurance Agency blatino@spectrumagency.com 815.986.5307 (work) 815.601.8466 (cell)  

Pamela Lindstrom

Procurement Supervisor Rockford Park District pamlindstrom@rockfordparkdistrict.org 815.987.8849 (work) 815.985.8495 (cell)

Andrew Macklin

Architect Larson & Darby Group amacklin@larsondarby.com 815.484.0739 (work) 815.978.5625 (cell)

Jacob E. Maegli

Associate Attorney Reno & Zahm, LLP jem@renozahm.com 815.987.4050 (work) 608.290.3127 (cell)

Daniel McKee (Moderator)

HR Manager/Safety Director Rockford Toolcraft, Inc. dmckee@rockfordtoolcraft.com 815.398.5507 (work) 815.871.9979 (cell)

Ricardo Montoya-Picazo

Field Representative U.S. House of Representatives, Office of Congresswoman Cheri Bustos, IL-17th ricardo.montoya-picazo@mail.house.gov 815.968.8011 (work) 217.320.5790 (cell)

Gregory R. Nelson

Material Manager UTC Aerospace Systems Gregory.nelson@utas.utc.com 815.226.5343 (work) 815.484.3974 (cell)

Rebecca Nunes

eMarketing Specialist Alpine Bank Rebecca.nunes@bankalpine.com 815.231.1793 (work) 815.298.7160 (cell)

Scott Perian

Project Manager Anderson Environmental sperian@andenv.com 815.962.9000 (work) 815.378.2156 (cell)

Colin Peterson

Assurance Manager RSM US LLP colin.peterson@rsmus.com 815.231.7412 (work) 815.677.8637 (cell)

Corine Prezioso

Supply Chain Manager Woodward cprezi@woodward.com 815.639.6307 (work) 815.315.3449 (cell)

Zachary Rotello

Director Facility Services & Solutions Alpha Controls & Services zachr@alphaacs.com 815.227.4000 (work) 815.978.1928 (cell)

Katherine Schier

Human Resource Manager Specialty Screw Corporation kes@specialtyscrew.com 815.969.4112 (work) 815.494.3714 (cell)

Bill Schmidt

Sr. Landscape Architect Fehr Graham bschmidt@fehr-graham.com 815.394.4700 (work)

Brittany Schultz

Real Estate Broker Century 21 Affiliated soldbyschultz@gmail.com 815.914.0486 (work/cell)

Lisa Timmerman

Account Executive QPS Employment Group LTimmerman@qpsemployment.com 815.961.6000 (work) 815.218.2217 (cell)

Erich Vargaz

Financial Advisor The LaLoggia Investment Group of Wells Fargo Advisors erich.vargaz@wfadvisors.com 815.921.0503 (work) 616.516.1901 (cell)

Gordon Wright

Attorney Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren gwright@reinhartlaw.com 815.633.5300 (work)